If a Kitchen Administrator moves the status of a booking to "cancelled," then the cancellation fee will apply (billed that same day). However if the Kitchen Administrator moves the status to "deleted," then the cancellation fee will not apply. Deleted and Declined both mean no cancellation penalty.

Did this answer your question?