If you're on a monthly plan

If you cancel in advance of your booking, the hours will be added back to your monthly plan.

If you cancel within your kitchen's cancellation penalty window, you will be charged for the cancellation fee.

If you're on an hourly plan

If you cancel in advance of your booking, you will not be charged for those hours.

If you cancel within your kitchen's cancellation penalty window, you will be charged for the cancellation fee.

In the rare case that your kitchen needs to delete a past booking after you've been charged for it, that amount is credited to your Food Corridor account balance. Any new bookings or charges will first be pulled from this credit before charging your payment method.

Other options 

Depending on the kitchen's policy, the Kitchen Administrator is able to manually add credit to your account balance. 

Refunds are facilitated by the Kitchen Administrator and communicated to The Food Corridor to process.

Did this answer your question?