By default, Kitchen Administrators are required to approve or decline any request for booking on a calendar. This allows for direct oversight and control of new or existing clients. 

Once clients have standard schedules and are trained on the policies and procedures of the kitchen, the Kitchen Administrator may set a client to “Automatically Approved." 

Once this setting is applied to the client, they will be able to book their hours and make changes to the calendar without approval from the Kitchen Administrator.

To Activate this Setting 

Go to Clients Tab > client name > Edit Client > Yes, Automatically Approve > Save

Did this answer your question?