If you left the kitchen but want to keep your account with The Food Corridor

If you're no longer a client of a kitchen, you can remove that kitchen as your home kitchen. This will free up your food business account, so you can find a new kitchen on The Food Corridor.

  • Settings > Manage my Listing > Select your home kitchen > choose N/A

You will still have access to your account information, including your past invoices and reports.

If you want to leave The Food Corridor

If you're discontinuing your business or simply no longer wish to have an account with The Food Corridor, please email hello@thefoodcorridor.com or use the messenger app at the bottom of your screen to let us know. We will deactivate your account for you.

Did this answer your question?